markenlogos markenlogos



Rolf Diemer
Geschäftsführer und Inhaber

Tel.: 07541-7075-26
rolf.diemer@autohaus-bleicher.de



 Hubert Reischmann

 Kaufmännischer Leiter

 Tel.: 07541-7075-39

 hubert.reischmann@autohaus-bleicher.de

 Marianne Diemer

 Marketing

 Tel.: 07541-7075-41

 marianne.diemer@autohaus-bleicher.de

 




Uwe Severin
Verkaufsleiter Gebrauchtwagen

Tel.: 07541-7075-27
uwe.severin@autohaus-bleicher.de





Michael Sapulovic

Verkaufsberater Neuwagen

 Tel.: 07541-7075-29
 michael.sapulovic@autohaus-bleicher.de

Ralf Maile

Nutzfahrzeugverkäufer

 Tel.: 07541-7075-23
 ralf.maile@autohaus-bleicher.de

 






 Stefan Weber

 Großkunden- und Flottenverkäufer

 Tel.: 07541-7075-25
 stefan.weber@autohaus-bleicher.de

 Klaus Däumichen

 Gebrauchtwagenverkäufer

 Tel.: 07541-7075-22
 klaus.daeumichen@autohaus-bleicher.de

 




 Anna Hofmann

 Disponentin

 Tel.: 07541-7075-20

 anna.hofmann@autohaus-bleicher.de

 




Stefan Holzinger
Serviceleiter

Tel.: 07541-7075-17
stefan.holzinger@autohaus-bleicher.de



 Rudi Breyer

 Stellvertretender Serviceleiter

 Sachbearbeiter Gewährleistung

 Tel.: 07541-7075-18

 rudi.breyer@autohaus-bleicher.de

 




 Katrin Schlosshardt

 Serviceassistentin

 Tel.: 07541-7075-11

 info@autohaus-bleicher.de

 Berthold Schumacher

 Serviceassistent

 Tel.: 07541-7075-12

 info@autohaus-bleicher.de

 

 Elena Singer

 Termindisponentin

 Tel.: 07541-7075-11

 singer@autohaus-bleicher.de

 Alexander Kriegel

 Serviceassistent

 Tel.: 07541-7075-12

 info@autohaus-bleicher.de

 




 Hunor Gabor

 Euromobil

 Tel.: 07541-7075-46

 euromobil@autohaus-bleicher.de




 Matthias Kulla

 Serviceberater

 Tel.: 07541-7075-19

 matthias.kulla@autohaus-bleicher.de

 Simon Burth

 Serviceberater

 Tel.: 07541-7075-48

 simon.burth@autohaus-bleicher.de

 

 Peter Spiess

 Serviceberater

 Tel.: 07541-7075-43

 peter.spiess@autohaus-bleicher.de

 





 Willi Königsberger

 Großkundenserviceberater

 Tel.: 07541-7075-13

 willi.koenigsberger@autohaus- bleicher.de

Peter Spieß

 Serviceberater

 Tel.: 07541-7075-43

 peter.spiess@autohaus-bleicher.de




 Marian Waldschütz

 Serviceberater

 Tel.: 07541-7075-14

 marian.waldschuetz@autohaus- bleicher.de

 Nancy Otronsek

 Serviceassistentin

 Tel.: 07541-7075-35

 nancy.otronsek@autohaus-bleicher.de




Stefan Schick

 Teiledienstleiter

 Tel.: 07541-7075-30
 stefan.schick@autohaus-bleicher.de

 

 

 Cihan Türközü

 Teiledienstmitarbeiter

 Tel.: 07541-7075-30
 cihan.tuerkoezue@autohaus-bleicher.de

 

 Karsten Habich 

 NORA-Experte

 Tel.: 07541-7075-31
 karsten.habich@autohaus-bleicher.de

 

 

Bernhard Roth

 Zubehörexperte

 Tel.: 07541-7075-30
 bernhard.roth@autohaus-bleicher.de

 




 Konrad Natterer

 Kraftfahrzeug-Meister

 Tel.: 07541-7075-15

 konrad.natterer@autohaus-bleicher.de

 Stefan Holzinger

 Kraftfahrzeug-Meister

 Tel.: 07541-7075-17

 stefan.holzinger@autohaus-bleicher.de